The Easy Place

The Quest for Self Awareness One Moment at a Time

How To Be Less Sensitive

For many of us this is a crazy week without a lot of time to sit and contemplate our lives.   But please take a moment to check out my latest guest post on The Change Blog called  How To Be Less Sensitive.

***

Happy Holidays to all my readers!

The Easy Place is a year old this month, and its creation has been an amazing experience for me.  I am deeply grateful to each one of you for taking the time out of your busy lives to read my words.  Your support helps keep me going when I doubt myself, your comments enrich and expand my work, and your readership inspires me to continue.

Thank you and have a wonderful holiday,

Melinda



2 responses to “How To Be Less Sensitive

  1. Marcia December 22, 2010 at 3:02 am

    Hi Min, great article, especially liked the reminder that “it’s not about me” — a tough one to keep in perspective at times…
    Also really enjoyed reading all the comments.
    Merry Christmas and congrats on a whole year of success with your blog!

    • Melinda December 22, 2010 at 9:45 am

      Hi Marcia :) Yeah, “it’s not about me” is a great reminder of where we stop and others start!

      Thanks so much for your support over this past year, what a joy it’s been to start a new friendship with you! I hope you and your family have a great Christmas.

      Stay warm,

      Mindy

Leave a Reply

